• Feature
    Products
    Nuts, dried fruits,
    spices and/or candy
    View the list
  • Spices and
    Pairings
    Spices and pairings for fish,
    pork or ice cream?
    Get inspired

Our top sellers

Citrus blend

Citrus blend

64 g  
$ 4.99
Buy now!
Fennel Fish blend

Fennel Fish blend

64 g  
$ 3.99
Buy now!
Tandoori Masala

Tandoori Masala

60 g  
$ 3.99
Buy now!
Curry powder

Curry powder

68 g  
$ 3.99
Buy now!

Les sœurs en vrac offers over 500 products!

View the list

The Sisters

STÉPHANIE

VP Operations

Moved by my passion for travelling and art in all shapes and forms, I oversee daily operations, manage administrative work and take care of product purchasing. In my opinion, teamwork and dedication, paired with the efforts of our hard-working team, are the secret to a successful business. My vision? Turn Les sœurs en vrac into a household name.

NATALIE CATHERINE

President and Director of Sales

As head of corporate growth, I plan, spearhead and assess all business sales activities. I believe loyalty and honesty are musts for success. I am driven by great ambition and a strong sense of competition—with over 10 years of supersport motorcycle racing under my belt!—and have a specific objective in mind: tackling the international market!

CLAUDINE

VP Marketing

Going from graphic design to spices, it was simply a question of taking the plunge! And take the plunge I did by taking the lead of the company's creative and marketing initiatives. I oversee all visual aspects of the brand, from labels to displays, signage to concept development. When I need to regroup, there is nothing better than a nice walk, gardening or renovations! My vision? Ensure the business thrives by following my instincts.

• Les produits
    Vedettes
    Noix, fruits secs,
    épices et/ou bonbons
    Consultez la liste
  • Épices & Mets en
    Accord
    avec poissons, porc
    ou crème glacée?
    Inspirez-vous

Nos tops vendeurs

Tandoori Masala

Tandoori Masala

60 g  
3.99 $
Achetez maintenant
Assaisonnement à salade

Assaisonnement à salade

70 g  
3.99 $
Achetez maintenant
Chipotle

Chipotle

70 g  
6.99 $
Achetez maintenant
Agrumes

Agrumes

64 g  
4.99 $
Achetez maintenant

Les soeurs en vrac,
c'est plus de 500 produits!

Consultez la liste

Les soeurs

STÉPHANIE

VP Opérations

Passionnée de voyages et de l’art sous toutes ses formes, je veille aux opérations quotidiennes, je gère les tâches administratives et je procède aux achats de produits. Le travail d’équipe et le dévouement jumelés à l’implication de toute l’équipe: voilà, selon moi, la voie qui mène au succès d’une entreprise. Ma vision? Faire des Sœurs en vrac une marque connue et reconnue de tous.

NATALIE CATHERINE

Présidente et directrice des ventes

Responsable du développement des affaires, je planifie, dirige et évalue les activités des ventes de l’entreprise. Loyauté, fidélité et honnêteté sont à mes yeux des valeurs indispensables à la réussite. Animée d’une solide ambition et d’un sens aiguisé de la compétition – j’ai fait de la course de moto supersport pendant plus de 10 ans! –, j’ai un objectif bien précis en tête: développer le marché international!

CLAUDINE

VP Marketing

Du design graphique aux épices… il n’y avait qu’un pas! Que je n’ai pas hésité à franchir en assumant la responsabilité du secteur créatif et marketing de l’entreprise. Je supervise l’aspect visuel de la marque, des étiquettes à la réalisation de présentoir, des affiches au développement de concepts. Pour me ressourcer, rien de tel que la marche, le jardinage et les rénos! Ma vision? Faire en sorte que l’entreprise demeure prospère en suivant mon instinct.